MENU CALL
Maria Sweeney - Managing Director
More Info

E: maria@safetech.ie
T: +353 74 912 7786
M: +353 86 386 3975

Keara Patton - Health & Safety Consultant
More Info

E: safety@safetech.ie
T: +353 74 912 7786
M: +353 86 130 2729

Caroline Browne - Training Administrator
More Info

E: reception@safetech.ie
T: +353 74 912 7786

Garret Wilson - Trainer
More Info
Margaret Foley - Trainer
More Info

 

 

 

 

Ann Creighton - UK Tests Invigilator
More Info
John Patton - Trainer / Tester
More Info

 

 

 

 

Olwyn Ryan - Training Co-ordinator
More Info

E : training@safetech.ie
T : 0749127786

 

Aisling Houston - Operations Manager
More Info

E: manager@safetech.ie
T: 0749127786

Suzanne Ward - Training Co-ordinator
More Info

E: certs@safetech.ie
T: +353 74 912 7786

Martin Mooney - Health & Safety Advisor /Trainer
More Info

E: hs@safetech.ie
T: +353 74 912 7786

Leesa McDermott - UK Training Co-ordinator
More Info

E : uktraining@safetech.ie


 

Laura Boyce - Training Co-ordinator
More Info

E: trainingadmin@safetech.ie

Patricia McKemey - Accounts Co-ordinator
More Info

E : accounts@safetech.ie

Charlene Magee - Certification Co-ordinator
More Info

E : certsadmin@safetech.ie

Danny Ferry - Trainer
More Info

E: ukinfo@safetech.ie

Gary Sweeney - Trainer
More Info
Mike Turner - Lead IQA / Assessor
More Info
Safetech Consulting & Training Ltd . All Rights Reserved.