Safe Pass

Safetech Safety Professionals Logo

Scheduled Safe Pass Courses

Safe Pass

Letterkenny

FULLY BOOKED

Fri 12 February

1 Day

Book Now

Safe Pass

Ballybofey

Sat 13 February

1 Day

Book Now

Safe Pass

Jacksons

Tue 23 February

1 Day

Book Now

Safe Pass

Letterkenny

FULLY BOOKED

Thu 25 February

1 Day

Book Now

Safe Pass

Sligo

2 SPACES REMAINING

Thu 25 February

1 Day

Book Now

Safe Pass

Letterkenny

Sat 27 February

1 Day

Book Now

Safe Pass

Letterkenny

Sat 05 March

1 Day

Book Now

Safe Pass

Donegal Town

Fri 11 March

1 Day

Book Now

Safe Pass

Letterkenny

Fri 11 March

1 Day

Book Now

Safe Pass

Ballybofey

Sat 19 March

1 Day

Book Now

Safe Pass

Letterkenny

Tue 22 March

1 Day

Book Now

Safe Pass

Letterkenny

Thu 31 March

1 Day

Book Now

Safe Pass

Letterkenny

Sat 02 April

1 Day

Book Now

Safe Pass

Sligo

Thu 07 April

1 Day

Book Now

Safe Pass

Letterkenny

Sat 16 April

1 Day

Book Now

Safe Pass

Letterkenny

Wed 20 April

1 Day

Book Now

Safe Pass

Ballybofey

Sat 23 April

1 Day

Book Now

Safe Pass

Letterkenny

Sat 30 April

1 Day

Book Now

Safe Pass

Ballybofey

Sat 07 May

1 Day

Book Now

Safe Pass

Letterkenny

Fri 10 June

1 Day

Book Now

Safe Pass

Ballybofey

Sat 18 June

1 Day

Book Now

Safe Pass

Ballybofey

Sat 16 July

1 Day

Book Now

Safe Pass

Ballybofey

Sat 13 August

1 Day

Book Now

Safe Pass

Ballybofey

Wed 24 August

1 Day

Book Now


4 or more, we deliver at your door

Training >

Safe Pass

Course Objective

  • Safe Pass is designed to raise the standard of safety awareness in the Construction Industry
  • Ensure that all site personnel undergo basic health and safety awareness training with the view to making a positive contribution to the prevention of accidents and avoidance of health hazards
  • Maintain a register of personnel who have received such training

Course Content

  • The Reasons for Promoting Safety
  • Health and Safety at Work Legislation
  • Accident Reporting and Emergency Procedure
  • Accident Prevention
  • Health and Hygiene
  • Manual Handling
  • Working at Heights
  • Working with Electricity, Underground and Overhead Services
  • Use of Hand Held Equipment and Tools
  • Personal Protective Equipment
  • Safe Use of Vehicles
  • Noise and Vibrations
  • Excavations and Confined Spaces

Certification

On completion of this programme, all participants will receive a FÁS Safe Pass registration card that will indicate that the holder has attended a formal course in health and safety awareness. Card expires every 4 years.

Cost

1 person = €110 / 2 or more = €100 each

Duration

1 Day

Start Time

8.00am

Maximum No. per course

20 per course

Minimum No. per course

8 per course

Requirements

To participate in a Safe Pass Course you must be over 16 years of age and bring along 1 x Passport Photo & PPS Number/NIN

Click here to see our scheduled courses