MENU CALL
Training & assessments available upon request
6 days per week
Click here and let us organise one that suits you >

Upcoming Courses

July 2018

Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Sat 21st Jul
Enquire
CSCS Mobile Access Tower Scaffolding
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Scaffolding
Dates: Sat 21st Jul
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid - Refresher
Location: Sligo Duration: 2 Days Category: First Aid
Dates: Mon 23rd Jul | Tue 24th Jul
Enquire
Manual Handling
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1/2 Day Category: Manual Handling
Dates: Mon 23rd Jul
Enquire
SMSTS Refresher
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 2 Days Category: Site Safety Plus
Dates: Mon 23rd Jul | Tue 24th Jul
Enquire
Abrasive Wheels
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1/2 Day Category: Health & Safety
Dates: Mon 23rd Jul
Enquire
Labourers Card (CSCS Green)
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: UK Trade Cards
Dates: Mon 23rd Jul
Enquire
UK CPCS Appointed Person
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Tue 24th Jul
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 3 Days Category: First Aid
Dates: Wed 25th Jul | Thu 26th Jul | Fri 27th Jul
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Wed 25th Jul
Enquire
SSSTS - Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme : Site Safety Plus
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Site Safety Plus
Dates: Thu 26th Jul | Fri 27th Jul
Enquire
CSCS 360 - Non Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 3 Days Category: Plant Training
Dates: Thu 26th Jul | Fri 27th Jul | Sat 28th Jul
Enquire
CSCS 360 Excavator - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Mon 30th Jul
Enquire
CSCS Slinger/Signaller (Banksman) - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Tue 31st Jul

August 2018

Enquire
People Moving & Handling
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: Patient Handling
Dates: Wed 01st Aug
Enquire
Manual Handling
Location: Sligo Duration: 1/2 Day Category: Manual Handling
Dates: Wed 01st Aug
Enquire
CSCS Telescopic Handler - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Wed 01st Aug
Enquire
UK CPCS Slinger / Signaller
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 2 Days Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Thu 02nd Aug | Sat 04th Aug
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Thu 02nd Aug
Enquire
UK CPCS Crane / Lifting Supervisor
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 2 days Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Fri 03rd Aug | Sat 04th Aug
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid
Location: Sligo Duration: 3 Days Category: First Aid
Dates: Fri 03rd Aug | Tue 07th Aug | Wed 08th Aug
Enquire
UK CPCS Site Dumper
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 day Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Sat 04th Aug
Enquire
UK CPCS 360 Excavator Wheeled
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 day Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Sat 04th Aug
Enquire
Labourers Card (CSCS Green)
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 day Category: UK Trade Cards
Dates: Tue 07th Aug
Enquire
Basic Food Hygiene
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Food Safety
Dates: Wed 08th Aug
Enquire
Confined Space - Med Risk - 6150-02/52
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 2 Days Category: Confined Space
Dates: Wed 08th Aug | Thu 09th Aug
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Wed 08th Aug
Enquire
Basic First Aid (Emergency)
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Thu 09th Aug
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid - Refresher
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 2 Days Category: First Aid
Dates: Thu 09th Aug | Fri 10th Aug
Enquire
RTITB HIAB (Lorry Mounted Crane)
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Forklift & Cherry Picker
Dates: Thu 09th Aug
Enquire
Driver CPC Module 2
Location: Letterkenny Duration: Evening Category: Transport Vehicles
Dates: Thu 09th Aug
Enquire
RTITB MEWP Boom Lift - Cherry Picker
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Forklift & Cherry Picker
Dates: Fri 10th Aug
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Sat 11th Aug
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Tue 14th Aug
Enquire
Fire Warden / Fire Marshal
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Fire Safety
Dates: Wed 15th Aug
Enquire
NVQ in Trade Occupations
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 day Category: UK Trade Cards
Dates: Fri 17th Aug
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Fri 17th Aug
Enquire
People Moving & Handling
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Patient Handling
Dates: Tue 21st Aug
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Wed 22nd Aug
Enquire
CSCS 360 Excavator - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Thu 23rd Aug
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Ballybofey Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Sat 25th Aug
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid
Location: Sligo Duration: 3 Days Category: First Aid
Dates: Mon 27th Aug | Tue 28th Aug | Wed 29th Aug
Enquire
CSCS QQI L5 Signing, Lighting & Guarding
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 3 Days Category: Road Works, Traffic Management & Underground Services
Dates: Mon 27th Aug | Tue 28th Aug | Wed 29th Aug
Enquire
CSCS Site Dumper - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Fri 31st Aug
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Fri 31st Aug

September 2018

Enquire
Driver CPC Module 5
Location: Donegal Town Duration: 1 Day Category: Transport Vehicles
Dates: Sat 01st Sep
Enquire
RTITB Forklift Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 2 Days Category: Forklift & Cherry Picker
Dates: Mon 03rd Sep | Tue 04th Sep
Enquire
Driver CPC Module 3
Location: Letterkenny Duration: Evening Category: Transport Vehicles
Dates: Mon 03rd Sep
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 3 Days Category: First Aid
Dates: Mon 10th Sep | Tue 11th Sep | Wed 12th Sep
Enquire
SMSTS - Site Management Safety Training Scheme : Site Safety Plus
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 5 Days Category: Site Safety Plus
Dates: Mon 10th Sep | Tue 11th Sep | Wed 12th Sep | Thu 13th Sep | Fri 14th Sep
Enquire
QQI L6 Manage Yourself - Manage Your People
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 4 Days Category: Management
Dates: Mon 17th Sep | Tue 18th Sep | Mon 24th Sep | Tue 25th Sep
Enquire
QQI L6 Professional Trainer Skills
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 7 Days Category: Train the Trainer
Dates: Wed 19th Sep | Thu 20th Sep | Fri 21st Sep | Wed 26th Sep | Thu 27th Sep | Mon 01st Oct | Mon 08th Oct
Enquire
UK CPCS Telecopic Handler Inc 360 Slew
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 day Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Sat 22nd Sep
Enquire
QQI L5 Food Safety & HACCP
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 4 Days Category: Food Safety
Dates: Thu 27th Sep | Fri 28th Sep | Thu 04th Oct | Fri 05th Oct
Enquire
IOSH Managing Safely for Construction Managers
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 4 Days Category: Health & Safety
Dates: Fri 28th Sep | Fri 05th Oct | Fri 12th Oct | Fri 19th Oct

October 2018

Enquire
IOSH Managing Safely for Construction Manager (Refresher)
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Health & Safety
Dates: Thu 04th Oct
Enquire
QQI L5 Safety & Health At Work
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 5 Days Category: Health & Safety
Dates: Wed 17th Oct | Wed 24th Oct | Wed 31st Oct | Wed 07th Nov | Wed 14th Nov
Safetech Consulting & Training Ltd . All Rights Reserved.