MENU CALL
Training & assessments available upon request
6 days per week
Click here and let us organise one that suits you >

Upcoming Courses

February 2018

Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Ballybofey Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Thu 22nd Feb
Enquire
UK CPCS 360 Excavator Tracked
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 day Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Thu 22nd Feb
Enquire
UK CPCS Site Dumper
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 day Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Thu 22nd Feb
Enquire
Manual Handling
Location: Sligo Duration: 1/2 Day Category: Manual Handling
Dates: Thu 22nd Feb
Enquire
IOSH Managing Safely for Construction Managers
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 4 Days Category: Health & Safety
Dates: Fri 23rd Feb | Fri 02nd Mar | Fri 09th Mar | Fri 23rd Mar
Enquire
Manual Handling
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1/2 Day Category: Manual Handling
Dates: Fri 23rd Feb
Enquire
EUSR National Water Hygiene Scheme
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1/2 day Category: Utilities
Dates: Fri 23rd Feb
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Sat 24th Feb
Enquire
Basic First Aid (Emergency)
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Sat 24th Feb
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Sat 24th Feb
Enquire
Manual Handling
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1/2 Day - Evening Category: Manual Handling
Dates: Sat 24th Feb
Enquire
CSCS QQI L5 Signing, Lighting & Guarding
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 3 Days Category: Road Works, Traffic Management & Underground Services
Dates: Mon 26th Feb | Tue 27th Feb | Wed 28th Feb
Enquire
Abrasive Wheels
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1/2 Day Category: Health & Safety
Dates: Mon 26th Feb
Enquire
Abrasive Wheels
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1/2 Day Category: Health & Safety
Dates: Mon 26th Feb
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 3 Days Category: First Aid
Dates: Tue 27th Feb | Wed 28th Feb | Thu 01st Mar
Enquire
Driver CPC Module 3
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Transport Vehicles
Dates: Tue 27th Feb
Enquire
UK CPCS Site Dumper
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 day Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Tue 27th Feb
Enquire
Labourers Card (CSCS Green)
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: UK Trade Cards
Dates: Wed 28th Feb

March 2018

Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid - Refresher
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Thu 01st Mar
Enquire
RTITB Forklift Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 2 Days Category: Forklift & Cherry Picker
Dates: Thu 01st Mar | Fri 02nd Mar
Enquire
CSCS Site Dumper - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Thu 01st Mar
Enquire
Driver CPC Module 2
Location: Letterkenny Duration: Evening Category: Transport Vehicles
Dates: Thu 01st Mar
Enquire
CSCS 360 Excavator - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Fri 02nd Mar
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid - Refresher
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Fri 02nd Mar
Enquire
UK CPCS Articulated Dumper
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 day Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Fri 02nd Mar
Enquire
People Moving & Handling
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: Patient Handling
Dates: Fri 02nd Mar
Enquire
Level 2 NVQ Diploma in Formwork
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 day Category:
Dates: Fri 02nd Mar
Enquire
Basic First Aid (Emergency)
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Sat 03rd Mar
Enquire
UK CPCS Telecopic Handler Inc 360 Slew
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 day Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Sat 03rd Mar
Enquire
QQI L6 Professional Trainer Skills
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 7 Days Category: Train the Trainer
Dates: Mon 05th Mar | Tue 06th Mar | Wed 07th Mar | Mon 12th Mar | Tue 13th Mar | Mon 26th Mar | Tue 27th Mar
Enquire
RTITB Forklift Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 2 Days Category: Forklift & Cherry Picker
Dates: Mon 05th Mar | Tue 06th Mar
Enquire
Driver CPC Module 5
Location: Letterkenny Duration: Evening Category: Transport Vehicles
Dates: Mon 05th Mar
Enquire
CSCS QQI L5 - Location of Underground Services
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 2 Days Category: Road Works, Traffic Management & Underground Services
Dates: Tue 06th Mar | Wed 07th Mar
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid - Refresher
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Tue 06th Mar
Enquire
IOSH Managing Safely for Construction Manager (Refresher)
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Health & Safety
Dates: Wed 07th Mar
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Thu 08th Mar
Enquire
Heartsaver CPR/AED
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1/2 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Thu 08th Mar
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid - Refresher
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Thu 08th Mar
Enquire
Manual Handling
Location: Sligo Duration: 1/2 Day Category: Manual Handling
Dates: Fri 09th Mar
Enquire
Child (Paediatric) First Aid
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Sat 10th Mar
Enquire
RTITB Forklift Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 2 Days Category: Forklift & Cherry Picker
Dates: Mon 12th Mar | Tue 13th Mar
Enquire
Driver CPC Module 4
Location: Letterkenny Duration: Evening Category: Transport Vehicles
Dates: Mon 12th Mar
Enquire
Manual Handling
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1/2 Day Category: Manual Handling
Dates: Tue 13th Mar
Enquire
Work at Height
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1/2 Day Category: Work at Height
Dates: Tue 13th Mar
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid
Location: Sligo Duration: 3 Days Category: First Aid
Dates: Tue 13th Mar | Wed 14th Mar | Thu 15th Mar
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 3 Days Category: First Aid
Dates: Tue 13th Mar | Wed 14th Mar | Thu 15th Mar
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Wed 14th Mar
Enquire
QQI L5 Safety Representative
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 4 Days Category: Health & Safety
Dates: Thu 15th Mar | Thu 22nd Mar | Thu 29th Mar | Thu 05th Apr
Enquire
People Moving & Handling
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Patient Handling
Dates: Thu 15th Mar
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Fri 16th Mar
Enquire
Labourers Card (CSCS Green)
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: UK Trade Cards
Dates: Fri 16th Mar
Enquire
RTITB Forklift Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 2 Days Category: Forklift & Cherry Picker
Dates: Tue 20th Mar | Wed 21st Mar
Enquire
Driver CPC Module 2
Location: Letterkenny Duration: Evening Category: Transport Vehicles
Dates: Tue 20th Mar
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid - Refresher
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Wed 21st Mar
Enquire
CSCS QQI L5 Signing, Lighting & Guarding
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 3 Days Category: Road Works, Traffic Management & Underground Services
Dates: Wed 21st Mar | Thu 22nd Mar | Fri 23rd Mar
Enquire
Basic First Aid (Emergency)
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Thu 22nd Mar
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Fri 23rd Mar
Enquire
Basic Food Hygiene
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Food Safety
Dates: Fri 23rd Mar
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Sat 24th Mar
Enquire
Driver CPC Module 6
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Transport Vehicles
Dates: Sat 24th Mar
Enquire
Child (Paediatric) First Aid
Location: Donegal Town Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Sat 24th Mar
Enquire
CSCS Telescopic Handler - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Sat 24th Mar
Enquire
CSCS Mini Digger - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Mon 26th Mar
Enquire
CSCS Slinger/Signaller (Banksman) - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Tue 27th Mar
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Ballybofey Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Wed 28th Mar
Enquire
CSCS QQI L5 Signing, Lighting & Guarding
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 3 Days Category: Road Works, Traffic Management & Underground Services
Dates: Wed 28th Mar | Thu 29th Mar | Fri 30th Mar
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid - Refresher
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Wed 28th Mar
Enquire
CSCS 360 Excavator - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Sat 31st Mar
Enquire
CSCS Telescopic Handler - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Sat 31st Mar

April 2018

Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 3 Days Category: First Aid
Dates: Tue 03rd Apr | Wed 04th Apr | Thu 05th Apr
Enquire
RTITB Forklift Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 2 Days Category: Forklift & Cherry Picker
Dates: Tue 03rd Apr | Wed 04th Apr
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid - Refresher
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Thu 05th Apr
Enquire
CSCS QQI L5 - Location of Underground Services
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 2 Days Category: Road Works, Traffic Management & Underground Services
Dates: Thu 05th Apr | Fri 06th Apr
Enquire
RTITB Forklift Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 2 Days Category: Forklift & Cherry Picker
Dates: Mon 09th Apr | Tue 10th Apr
Enquire
Driver CPC Module 1
Location: Letterkenny Duration: Evening Category: Transport Vehicles
Dates: Tue 10th Apr
Enquire
CSCS Site Dumper - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Wed 11th Apr
Enquire
RTITB MEWP Boom Lift - Cherry Picker
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Forklift & Cherry Picker
Dates: Wed 11th Apr
Enquire
CSCS 360 Excavator - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Thu 12th Apr
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Thu 12th Apr
Enquire
CSCS 360 Excavator - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Fri 13th Apr
Enquire
Child (Paediatric) First Aid
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Fri 13th Apr
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 3 Days Category: First Aid
Dates: Sat 14th Apr | Sat 21st Apr | Sat 28th Apr
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid - Refresher
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Fri 20th Apr
Enquire
Driver CPC Module 1
Location: Donegal Town Duration: Evening Category: Transport Vehicles
Dates: Tue 24th Apr
Enquire
CSCS QQI L5 Signing, Lighting & Guarding
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 3 Days Category: Road Works, Traffic Management & Underground Services
Dates: Wed 25th Apr | Thu 26th Apr | Fri 27th Apr
Enquire
Child (Paediatric) First Aid
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Thu 26th Apr

May 2018

Enquire
QQI L5 Food Safety & HACCP
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 4 Days Category: Food Safety
Dates: Thu 17th May | Fri 18th May | Thu 24th May | Fri 25th May
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 3 Days Category: First Aid
Dates: Mon 21st May | Tue 22nd May | Wed 23rd May
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid - Refresher
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Wed 23rd May
Enquire
CSCS Slinger/Signaller (Banksman) - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Thu 31st May

June 2018

Enquire
CSCS Slinger/Signaller (Banksman) - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Fri 01st Jun

September 2018

Enquire
QQI L6 Manage Yourself - Manage Your People
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 4 Days Category: Management
Dates: Mon 17th Sep | Tue 18th Sep | Mon 24th Sep | Tue 25th Sep
Enquire
QQI L6 Professional Trainer Skills
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 7 Days Category: Train the Trainer
Dates: Wed 19th Sep | Thu 20th Sep | Fri 21st Sep | Wed 26th Sep | Thu 27th Sep | Mon 01st Oct | Tue 02nd Oct
Enquire
IOSH Managing Safely for Construction Managers
Location: 4 Days Duration: Letterkenny Category: Health & Safety
Dates: Fri 28th Sep | Fri 05th Oct | Fri 12th Oct | Fri 19th Oct

October 2018

Enquire
QQI L5 Safety & Health At Work
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 5 Days Category: Health & Safety
Dates: Wed 17th Oct | Wed 24th Oct | Wed 31st Oct | Wed 07th Nov | Wed 14th Nov
Safetech Consulting & Training Ltd . All Rights Reserved.