MENU CALL
Upcoming Courses ▸
Training & assessments available upon request
6 days per week
Click here and let us organise one that suits you >

Upcoming Courses

September 2017

Enquire
CSCS Site Dumper - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Tue 26th Sep
Enquire
Manual Handling
Location: Sligo Duration: 1/2 Day Category: Manual Handling
Dates: Tue 26th Sep
Enquire
UK CPCS Articulated Dumper
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 day Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Tue 26th Sep
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Wed 27th Sep
Enquire
CSCS Labourers Card (Green)
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 day Category: UK Trade Cards
Dates: Wed 27th Sep
Enquire
UK CPCS Telescopic Handler
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 day Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Wed 27th Sep
Enquire
Manual Handling
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1/2 Day Category: Manual Handling
Dates: Wed 27th Sep
Enquire
Basic First Aid (Emergency)
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Thu 28th Sep
Enquire
RTITB Forklift Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 2 Days Category: Forklift & Cherry Picker
Dates: Thu 28th Sep | Fri 29th Sep
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid - Refresher
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Thu 28th Sep

October 2017

Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Wed 04th Oct
Enquire
People Moving & Handling
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Patient Handling
Dates: Wed 04th Oct
Enquire
QQI L5 Safety & Health At Work
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 5 Days Category: Health & Safety
Dates: Wed 04th Oct | Wed 11th Oct | Wed 18th Oct | Wed 25th Oct | Wed 01st Nov
Enquire
Fire Warden / Fire Marshal
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Fire Safety
Dates: Fri 06th Oct
Enquire
IOSH Managing Safely for Construction Manager (Refresher)
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Health & Safety
Dates: Fri 06th Oct
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Sat 07th Oct
Enquire
People Moving & Handling
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: Patient Handling
Dates: Sat 07th Oct
Enquire
CSCS 360 Excavator - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Sat 07th Oct
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid - Refresher
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Tue 10th Oct
Enquire
Manual Handling
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1/2 Day Category: Manual Handling
Dates: Tue 10th Oct
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Wed 11th Oct
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 3 Days Category: First Aid
Dates: Wed 11th Oct | Thu 12th Oct | Fri 13th Oct
Enquire
QQI L5 Food Safety & HACCP
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 5 Days Category: Food Safety
Dates: Thu 12th Oct | Fri 13th Oct | Thu 19th Oct | Fri 27th Oct | Mon 30th Oct
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Sat 14th Oct
Enquire
CSCS Telescopic Handler - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Sat 14th Oct
Enquire
QQI L6 Manage Yourself - Manage Your People
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 4 Days Category: Management
Dates: Mon 16th Oct | Tue 17th Oct | Mon 23rd Oct | Tue 24th Oct
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid
Location: Sligo Duration: 3 Days Category: First Aid
Dates: Tue 17th Oct | Wed 18th Oct | Thu 19th Oct
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Wed 18th Oct
Enquire
RTITB MEWP Boom Lift - Cherry Picker
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Forklift & Cherry Picker
Dates: Wed 18th Oct
Enquire
QQI L6 Professional Trainer Skills
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 7 Days Category: Train the Trainer
Dates: Wed 18th Oct | Thu 19th Oct | Fri 20th Oct | Wed 25th Oct | Thu 26th Oct | Tue 31st Oct | Wed 01st Nov
Enquire
RTITB Forklift Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 2 Days Category: Forklift & Cherry Picker
Dates: Thu 19th Oct | Fri 20th Oct
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Fri 20th Oct
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid - Refresher
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Fri 20th Oct
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Wed 25th Oct
Enquire
Basic First Aid (Emergency)
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Thu 26th Oct
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid - Refresher
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Fri 27th Oct
Enquire
CSCS Labourers Card (Green)
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: UK Trade Cards
Dates: Fri 27th Oct
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Sat 28th Oct
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Sat 28th Oct
Enquire
Manual Handling
Location: Sligo Duration: 1/2 Day Category: Manual Handling
Dates: Tue 31st Oct
Enquire
Abrasive Wheels
Location: Sligo Duration: 1/2 Day Category: Health & Safety
Dates: Tue 31st Oct

November 2017

Enquire
Basic First Aid (Emergency)
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Thu 02nd Nov
Enquire
RTITB Forklift Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 2 Days Category: Forklift & Cherry Picker
Dates: Thu 02nd Nov | Fri 03rd Nov
Enquire
Child (Paediatric) First Aid
Location: 1 Day Duration: Letterkenny Category: First Aid
Dates: Sat 04th Nov
Enquire
CSCS QQI L5 Signing, Lighting & Guarding
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 3 Days Category: Road Works, Traffic Management & Underground Services
Dates: Wed 08th Nov | Thu 09th Nov | Fri 10th Nov
Enquire
Confined Space Medium Risk
Location: Donegal Duration: 2 Days Category: Confined Space
Dates: Wed 08th Nov | Thu 09th Nov
Enquire
Basic Food Hygiene
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Food Safety
Dates: Fri 10th Nov
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 3 Days Category: First Aid
Dates: Sat 11th Nov | Sat 18th Nov | Sat 25th Nov
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid - Refresher
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Tue 14th Nov
Enquire
QQI L5 Food Safety & HACCP
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 5 Days Category: Food Safety
Dates: Wed 22nd Nov | Thu 23rd Nov | Fri 24th Nov | Thu 30th Nov | Fri 01st Dec
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid - Refresher
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Wed 22nd Nov
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid - Refresher
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Thu 30th Nov
Safetech Consulting & Training Ltd . All Rights Reserved.