MENU CALL
Upcoming Courses ▸
Training & assessments available upon request
6 days per week
Click here and let us organise one that suits you >

Upcoming Courses

July 2017

Enquire
UK CPCS 360 Excavator Wheeled
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 day Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Sat 29th Jul
Enquire
UK CPCS Slinger / Signaller
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 2 days Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Sat 29th Jul
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Sat 29th Jul
Enquire
UK CPCS 360 Excavator Tracked
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 day Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Mon 31st Jul
Enquire
UK CPCS Ride on Roller
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 day Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Mon 31st Jul
Enquire
UK CPCS Site Dumper
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Mon 31st Jul

August 2017

Enquire
UK CPCS 360 Excavator Tracked
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 day Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Tue 01st Aug
Enquire
UK CPCS Ride on Roller
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 day Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Tue 01st Aug
Enquire
UK CPCS Site Dumper
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 day Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Tue 01st Aug
Enquire
UK CPCS 360 Excavator Tracked
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 day Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Wed 02nd Aug
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Wed 02nd Aug
Enquire
Basic First Aid (Emergency)
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Wed 02nd Aug
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 3 Days Category: First Aid
Dates: Wed 02nd Aug | Thu 03rd Aug | Fri 04th Aug
Enquire
CSCS QQI L5 Signing, Lighting & Guarding
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 3 Days Category: Road Works, Traffic Management & Underground Services
Dates: Wed 02nd Aug | Thu 03rd Aug | Fri 04th Aug
Enquire
UK CPCS 360 Excavator Tracked
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 day Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Thu 03rd Aug
Enquire
CSCS Labourers Card (Green)
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: UK Trade Cards
Dates: Fri 04th Aug
Enquire
UK Supervisors NVQ
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 2 days Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Fri 04th Aug
Enquire
RTITB MEWP Boom Lift - Cherry Picker
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Forklift & Cherry Picker
Dates: Fri 04th Aug
Enquire
CSCS 360 Excavator - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Sat 05th Aug
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Sat 05th Aug
Enquire
UK CPCS 360 Excavator Tracked
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 day Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Thu 10th Aug
Enquire
UK CPCS Articulated Dumper
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 day Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Thu 10th Aug
Enquire
Manual Handling
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1/2 Day Category: Manual Handling
Dates: Thu 10th Aug
Enquire
People Moving & Handling
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Patient Handling
Dates: Thu 10th Aug
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Ballybofey Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Fri 11th Aug
Enquire
CSCS 360 Excavator - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Sat 12th Aug
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid - Refresher
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Tue 15th Aug
Enquire
People Moving & Handling
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: Patient Handling
Dates: Tue 15th Aug
Enquire
Basic First Aid (Emergency)
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Wed 16th Aug
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 3 Days Category: First Aid
Dates: Wed 16th Aug | Thu 17th Aug | Fri 18th Aug
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Wed 16th Aug
Enquire
CSCS 360 Excavator - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Fri 18th Aug
Enquire
UK CPCS Telecopic Handler Inc 360 Slew
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 day Category: UK Plant Assessments
Dates: Sat 19th Aug
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Sat 19th Aug
Enquire
CSCS Site Dumper - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Sat 19th Aug
Enquire
CSCS Telescopic Handler - Experienced Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Plant Training
Dates: Sat 19th Aug
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid
Location: Sligo Duration: 3 Days Category: First Aid
Dates: Mon 21st Aug | Tue 22nd Aug | Wed 23rd Aug
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid - Refresher
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Wed 23rd Aug
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Wed 23rd Aug
Enquire
RTITB HIAB (Lorry Mounted Crane)
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Forklift & Cherry Picker
Dates: Fri 25th Aug
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid - Refresher
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Fri 25th Aug
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Sat 26th Aug
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid - Refresher
Location: Sligo Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Tue 29th Aug
Enquire
Manual Handling
Location: Sligo Duration: 1/2 Day Category: Manual Handling
Dates: Tue 29th Aug
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 3 Days Category: First Aid
Dates: Tue 29th Aug | Wed 30th Aug | Thu 31st Aug
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Wed 30th Aug
Enquire
QQI L5 Occupational First Aid - Refresher
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Wed 30th Aug
Enquire
IOSH Managing Safely for Construction Managers
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 4 Days Category: Health & Safety
Dates: Thu 31st Aug | Fri 01st Sep | Fri 08th Sep | Fri 15th Sep
Enquire
Manual Handling
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1/2 Day Category: Manual Handling
Dates: Thu 31st Aug

September 2017

Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Fri 01st Sep
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Wed 06th Sep
Enquire
QQI L5 Safety & Health At Work
Location: Sligo Duration: 5 Days Category: Health & Safety
Dates: Wed 06th Sep | Thu 07th Sep | Wed 13th Sep | Thu 14th Sep | Wed 20th Sep
Enquire
RTITB MEWP Boom Lift - Cherry Picker
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Forklift & Cherry Picker
Dates: Wed 06th Sep
Enquire
RTITB Forklift Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 2 Days Category: Forklift & Cherry Picker
Dates: Thu 07th Sep | Fri 08th Sep
Enquire
Abrasive Wheels
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1/2 Day Category: Health & Safety
Dates: Thu 07th Sep
Enquire
QQI L5 Food Safety & HACCP
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 5 Days Category: Food Safety
Dates: Thu 07th Sep | Fri 08th Sep | Wed 13th Sep | Thu 14th Sep | Fri 15th Sep
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Ballybofey Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Sat 09th Sep
Enquire
Child (Paediatric) First Aid
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Sat 16th Sep
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Sat 16th Sep
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Wed 20th Sep
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Sat 23rd Sep
Enquire
CSCS QQI L5 Signing, Lighting & Guarding
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 3 Days Category: Road Works, Traffic Management & Underground Services
Dates: Mon 25th Sep | Tue 26th Sep | Wed 27th Sep
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Wed 27th Sep
Enquire
Manual Handling
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1/2 Day Category: Manual Handling
Dates: Wed 27th Sep
Enquire
Basic First Aid (Emergency)
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: First Aid
Dates: Thu 28th Sep
Enquire
RTITB Forklift Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 2 Days Category: Forklift & Cherry Picker
Dates: Thu 28th Sep | Fri 29th Sep
Enquire
Basic Food Hygiene
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Food Safety
Dates: Fri 29th Sep

October 2017

Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Tue 03rd Oct
Enquire
QQI L5 Safety & Health At Work
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 5 Days Category: Health & Safety
Dates: Wed 04th Oct | Wed 11th Oct | Wed 18th Oct | Wed 25th Oct | Wed 01st Nov
Enquire
IOSH Managing Safely for Construction Manager (Refresher)
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Health & Safety
Dates: Fri 06th Oct
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Sat 07th Oct
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Wed 11th Oct
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Ballybofey Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Sat 14th Oct
Enquire
QQI L6 Manage Yourself - Manage Your People
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 4 Days Category: Management
Dates: Mon 16th Oct | Tue 17th Oct | Mon 23rd Oct | Tue 24th Oct
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Wed 18th Oct
Enquire
RTITB MEWP Boom Lift - Cherry Picker
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 1 Day Category: Forklift & Cherry Picker
Dates: Wed 18th Oct
Enquire
QQI L6 Professional Trainer Skills
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 7 Days Category: Train the Trainer
Dates: Wed 18th Oct | Thu 19th Oct | Fri 20th Oct | Wed 25th Oct | Thu 26th Oct | Tue 31st Oct | Wed 01st Nov
Enquire
RTITB Forklift Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 2 Days Category: Forklift & Cherry Picker
Dates: Thu 19th Oct | Fri 20th Oct
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Fri 20th Oct
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Wed 25th Oct
Enquire
Safe Pass
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Safe Pass
Dates: Sat 28th Oct

November 2017

Enquire
RTITB Forklift Operator
Location: Drumkeen Duration: 2 Days Category: Forklift & Cherry Picker
Dates: Thu 02nd Nov | Fri 03rd Nov
Enquire
Basic Food Hygiene
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 1 Day Category: Food Safety
Dates: Fri 10th Nov
Enquire
QQI L5 Food Safety & HACCP
Location: Letterkenny Duration: 5 Days Category: Food Safety
Dates: Thu 16th Nov | Fri 17th Nov | Wed 22nd Nov | Thu 23rd Nov | Fri 24th Nov
Safetech Consulting & Training Ltd . All Rights Reserved.