MENU CALL
Maria Sweeney
More Info

Managing Director

E:
 info@safetech.ie
T: +353 74 91 27786
M: +353 86 386 3975


Louise Goudie
More Info

UK Training Co-ordinator

E: uktraining@safetech.ie
T: +353 74 91 27786
M: +353 86 783 4496
 

Keara Patton - Documentation Department Lead
More Info

Health & Safety Advisor /
Trainer


E: safety@safetech.ie
T: +353 74 91 27786

Tracey Abbott - Accounts Department Lead
More Info

Accounts

E:
 accounts@safetech.ie
T: +353 74 91 27786
 


Caroline Browne
More Info

Receptionist

E:
 reception@safetech.ie
T: +353 74 91 27786
 


Our First Aid Trainers
More Info

Garret Wilson & Gabriel Lafferty
 


Ann Creighton
More Info

UK Test Invigilator/Administrator

T:
+353 74 91 27786
 

Anita Nicholson
More Info

Certification Administrator

E:
certsadmin@safetech.ie
T: +353 74 91 27786

John Patton
More Info

UK Trainer

T: +353 74 91 27786

Margaret Foley
More Info

Trainer

T: +353 74 91 27786

Caroline Browne
More Info

Irish Training Co-ordinator

E:
training@safetech.ie
T: +353 74 91 27786

Michelle Abbott
More Info

Irish Certification Co-ordinator

E: certs@safetech.ie
T: +353 74 91 27786


Suzanne Love
More Info

Marketing Co-ordinator

E: marketing@safetech.ie
T: +353 74 91 27786

Sinéad Manley
More Info

Health and Safety Advisor / Trainer

E: ehs@safetech.ie
T: +353 74 91 27786


Martin Mooney
More Info

Health and Safety Advisor / Trainer

E: hs@safetech.ie
T: +353 74 91 27786


Deborah Shiels - Reception Lead
More Info

Office Administrator

E: officeadmin@safetech.ie
T: +353 74 91 27786


Gary Sweeney
More Info

Trainer

T: +353 74 91 27786


Danny Ferry
More Info

UK Trainer

E: ukinfo@safetech.ie
T: +353 74 91 27786

Mike Turner
More Info

Lead IQA / Assessor

T: +353 74 91 27786
 

Safetech Consulting & Training Ltd . All Rights Reserved.